Events under 'Chambers-City'
Monday, June 01, 2020

Event Name

Date

City Council Meeting

1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month at 6pm

Tuesday, June 02, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until January 05, 2021

Board of Zoning Meeting

2nd Tuesday of the month.

Tuesday, June 09, 2020 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Month until January 12, 2021

City Council Meeting

1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month.

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until January 19, 2021

Planning Commission Meeting

3rd Thursday of the month.

Thursday, June 18, 2020 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until January 21, 2021

Bid Opening for Bid No. 020-006 Gin Shop Lift Station Improvements

Bid Opening for Bid No. 020-006 Gin Shop Lift Station Improvements

Thursday, June 25, 2020 10:00 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Bid Opening for Bid No. 020-007 Washington Street Sanitary & Sewer Improvements

Bid Opening for Bid No. 020-007 Washington Street Sanitary & Sewer Improvements

Thursday, June 25, 2020 10:30 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

4th Thursday of the month.

Time: 4:30 pm

Location: City Hall - 101 West Main Street

Thursday, June 25, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Month until January 28, 2021

City Council Meeting

1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month at 6pm

Tuesday, July 07, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until January 05, 2021

Board of Zoning Meeting

2nd Tuesday of the month.

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Month until January 12, 2021

Planning Commission Meeting

3rd Thursday of the month.

Thursday, July 16, 2020 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until January 21, 2021

City Council Meeting

1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month.

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until January 19, 2021

Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

4th Thursday of the month.

Time: 4:30 pm

Location: City Hall - 101 West Main Street

Thursday, July 23, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Month until January 28, 2021

City Council Meeting

1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month at 6pm

Tuesday, August 04, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until January 05, 2021

Board of Zoning Meeting

2nd Tuesday of the month.

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Month until January 12, 2021

City Council Meeting

1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month.

Tuesday, August 18, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until January 19, 2021

Planning Commission Meeting

3rd Thursday of the month.

Thursday, August 20, 2020 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until January 21, 2021

Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

4th Thursday of the month.

Time: 4:30 pm

Location: City Hall - 101 West Main Street

Thursday, August 27, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Month until January 28, 2021

City Council Meeting

1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month at 6pm

Tuesday, September 01, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until January 05, 2021

Board of Zoning Meeting

2nd Tuesday of the month.

Tuesday, September 08, 2020 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Month until January 12, 2021

City Council Meeting

1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month.

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until January 19, 2021

Search Calendar

Prattville16v13W