Calendar

Events under 'Chambers-City'
Wednesday, December 07, 2022

Event Name

Date

Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

Holiday Update: Regular meeting has been moved to Wednesday, December 7th at 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 07, 2022 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Board of Zoning Meeting

2n Tuesday of the month. 

Tuesday, December 13, 2022 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Month until January 10, 2023

Planning Commission Meeting

3rd Thursday of the month.

Thursday, December 15, 2022 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until January 19, 2023

City Council Meeting

1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month.  City Council draft agendas, agendas, and meeting minutes can be viewed on Laserfiche.

Tuesday, December 20, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until January 17, 2023

Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

4th Thursday of the month. 

Thursday, January 26, 2023 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Month until January 25, 2024

Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

4th Thursday of the month. 

Thursday, February 23, 2023 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Month until January 25, 2024

Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

4th Thursday of the month. 

Thursday, March 23, 2023 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Month until January 25, 2024

Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

4th Thursday of the month. 

Thursday, April 27, 2023 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Month until January 25, 2024

Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

4th Thursday of the month. 

Thursday, May 25, 2023 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Month until January 25, 2024

Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

4th Thursday of the month. 

Thursday, June 22, 2023 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Month until January 25, 2024

Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

4th Thursday of the month. 

Thursday, July 27, 2023 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Month until January 25, 2024

Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

4th Thursday of the month. 

Thursday, August 24, 2023 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Month until January 25, 2024

Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

4th Thursday of the month. 

Thursday, September 28, 2023 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Month until January 25, 2024

Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

4th Thursday of the month. 

Thursday, October 26, 2023 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Month until January 25, 2024

Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

4th Thursday of the month. 

Thursday, November 23, 2023 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Month until January 25, 2024

Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

4th Thursday of the month. 

Thursday, December 28, 2023 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Month until January 25, 2024

Search Calendar

Prattville16v13W