January 14, 2020


Contact: Barbara W. Simpson
Cultural Arts and Special Events

Prattville’s Way Off Broadway Theatre is excited to announce the cast for its presentation of Little Shop of Horrorsin April. 

Many very talented actors from throughout the River Region auditioned for the upcoming production and Director Joey Fine and Assistant Director Alex Rikerd are proud to announce the following cast:

  • Macon Armistead as Seymour Krelborn
  • Martha Wingfield as Audrey
  • Matthew Givens as Mr. Mushnik
  • Douglas Mitchell as Orin Scrivello
  • David Brown as the Voice of Audrey II
  • Desirae Lewis as Crystal
  • Lucy Wilson as Chiffon
  • Allyson Lee as Ronnette
  • Marley Morris, Xandria Hataway, and Will Skelton ensemble

Little Shop of Horrors,book and lyrics by Howard Ashman and music by Alan Menken, is based on the film by Roger Corman, screenplay by Charles Griffith.  It is presented through special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI).  The production will open April 16, 2020, and run Fridays, Saturdays, and Sundays through May 3.  Tickets for this musical will go on sale February 1stand will be $12 in advance and $14 at the door if available.

For more information, contact the Cultural Arts and Special Events office at 334-595-0850 or visit wobt.prattvilleal.gov.