Calendar

Events under 'Chambers-City Clerk'
Saturday, April 21, 2018

Event Name

Date

Pre-Bid Conference for Bid No. 017-004 Public Works Building

Pre-Bid Conference for Bid No. 017-004 Public Works Building

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Bid No. 017-004 Public Works Building

Bid No. 017-004 Public Works Building

Tuesday, April 04, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Bid Opening - Bid No. 017-007 for 2017 Transit Connect XL

Bid Opening - Bid No. 017-007 2017 Transit Connect XL

Thursday, May 04, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Bid Opening Bid No. 017-006 Mac Gray Park Phase II

Bid Opening

Tuesday, May 09, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Bid Opening - Bid No. 017-005 Wastewater Plants Improvements

Bid Opening - Bid No. 017-005

Thursday, June 08, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Bid Opening for Bid No. 017-009 Woodvale Drainage Canal Restoration Project

Bid Opening for Bid No. 017-009 Woodvale Drainage Canal Restoration Project

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Bid No. 017-011 for 400' Guyed Tower

Bid No. 017-011 for 400' Guyed Tower

Monday, June 19, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Bid No. 017-010 Boardroom Drive Extension

Bid No. 017-010 Boardroom Drive Extension

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Bid No. 017-008 City Hall Renovation/Phase I

Bid No. 017-008

Addendum #1 - changed bid opening from 6/27 to 6/30/2017 at 2:00 p.m.

Friday, June 30, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bid Opening For Bid No. 017-012 Public Works 2017 Pick-up

Bid Opening For Bid No. 017-012 Public Works 2017 Pick-up

Friday, July 07, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Bid Opening Bid No. 017-013 Dozier Ave., Davis St., & Smith Ave. Drainage Improvement Project

Bid Opening Bid No. 017-013

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Bid Opening for Bid No. 017-016 Tactical Robot

Bid Opening for Bid No. 017-016 Tactical Robot

Tuesday, August 08, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Human Resources Orientation

Human Resources Orientation

Monday, August 28, 2017 9:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Bid Opening

Bid opening for September 5, 2017 at 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, September 05, 2017 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Bid Opening for Bid No. 017-015 Demolition of Former Gurney Ind. Building

Bid Opening for Bid No. 017-015 Demolition of Former Gurney Ind. Building

Tuesday, September 05, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Bid Opening for Bid No. 017-019 Cooters Pond Pedestrian & Dock Access

Bid Opening for Bid No. 017-019 Cooters Pond Pedestrian & Dock Access

Tuesday, October 03, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Bid Opening Bid No. 017-021 One or More 2018 or Newer Police Utility SUV

Bid Opening

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Bid Opening Bid No. 017-018 Pratt Street Sidewalk Project

Bid Opening

Thursday, October 19, 2017 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Bid Opening Bid No. 017-017 Maple Street Sidewalk Project

Bid Opening

Thursday, October 19, 2017 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Employee Insurance Committee

Employee Insurance Committee

Friday, October 20, 2017 9:30 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Prattville16v13W