Calendar

Events under 'Chambers-City'
Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Event Name

Date

Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

4th Thursday of the month.

Time: 4:30 pm

Location: City Hall - 101 West Main Street

Thursday, January 28, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Month until January 27, 2022

Bid Opening for Bid No. 021-001 Law Enforcement Weapon Simulator

Bid Opening for Bid No. 021-001 Law Enforcement Weapon Simulator

Monday, February 01, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

City Council Meeting

1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month at 6pm

Tuesday, February 02, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until January 04, 2022

Board of Zoning Meeting

2nd Tuesday of the month.

Tuesday, February 09, 2021 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Month until January 11, 2022

City Council Meeting

1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month.

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until January 18, 2022

Planning Commission Meeting

3rd Thursday of the month.

Thursday, February 18, 2021 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until January 20, 2022

Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

4th Thursday of the month.

Time: 4:30 pm

Location: City Hall - 101 West Main Street

Thursday, February 25, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Month until January 27, 2022

City Council Meeting

1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month at 6pm

Tuesday, March 02, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until January 04, 2022

Board of Zoning Meeting

2nd Tuesday of the month.

Tuesday, March 09, 2021 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Month until January 11, 2022

City Council Meeting

1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month.

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until January 18, 2022

Planning Commission Meeting

3rd Thursday of the month.

Thursday, March 18, 2021 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until January 20, 2022

Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

4th Thursday of the month.

Time: 4:30 pm

Location: City Hall - 101 West Main Street

Thursday, March 25, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Month until January 27, 2022

City Council Meeting

1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month at 6pm

Tuesday, April 06, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until January 04, 2022

Board of Zoning Meeting

2nd Tuesday of the month.

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Month until January 11, 2022

Planning Commission Meeting

3rd Thursday of the month.

Thursday, April 15, 2021 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until January 20, 2022

City Council Meeting

1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month.

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until January 18, 2022

Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

4th Thursday of the month.

Time: 4:30 pm

Location: City Hall - 101 West Main Street

Thursday, April 22, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Month until January 27, 2022

City Council Meeting

1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month at 6pm

Tuesday, May 04, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until January 04, 2022

Board of Zoning Meeting

2nd Tuesday of the month.

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Month until January 11, 2022

City Council Meeting

1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month.

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until January 18, 2022

Search Calendar

Prattville16v13W