Create PDF


Senators and Representatives for Prattville

These are the nationally elected officials that represent our district in the State of Alabama. Enjoy their websites as you keep up-to-date on what affects us locally and nationally. Take advantage of their e-mail addresses to express your opinions, comments and praises.


U. S. Senator
Richard Shelby (R)
Washington Office
110 Hart Building
Washington, DC 20510-0103
(202) 224-5744
Fax: (202) 224-3416
E-mail Senator Shelby
Senator Shelby's website
State Office
Room C-561
1 Church Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
(334) 223-7303
Fax: (334) 223-7317


U. S. Senator
Jeff Sessions (R)
Washington Office
335 Russell Senate Building
Washington, DC 20510
(202) 224-4124
Fax: (202) 224-3149
E-mail Senator Sessions
Senator Sessions' website
State Office
Suite 150
7550 Halcyon Summit Drive
Montgomery, AL 36117
(334) 244-7017
Fax: (334) 244-7091


U. S. Congresswoman
Martha Roby (R)
District 2

Washington Office
442 Cannon HOB
Washington, DC 20515
(202) 225-2901
Fax: (202) 225-8913
E-mail Congresswoman Roby
Congresswoman Roby's website
State Office
401 Adams Avenue, Suite 160
Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone: (334) 277-9113
Fax: (334) 277-8534

Character Trait for March

IACC Eagle LogoEnthusiasm
Expressing joy in each task as I give it my best effort.

Click the trait to see this month's Character newsletter (and a list of previous editions). For a list of all traits, or to view past newsletters, please visit the Prattville-Autauga Character Coalition website. To subscribe, please use our E-newsletter subscriber feature and be sure to "check" Character Coalition when completing the brief form.