Audition Information

Prattville Announces Cast for Little Shop of Horrors

Prattville’s Way Off Broadway Theatre is excited to announce the cast for its presentation of Little Shop of Horrorsin April. 

Many very talented actors from throughout the River Region auditioned for the upcoming production and Director Joey Fine and Assistant Director Alex Rikerd are proud to announce the following cast:

  • Macon Armistead as Seymour Krelborn
  • Martha Wingfield as Audrey
  • Matthew Givens as Mr. Mushnik
  • Douglas Mitchell as Orin Scrivello
  • David Brown as the Voice of Audrey II
  • Desirae Lewis as Crystal
  • Lucy Wilson as Chiffon
  • Allyson Lee as Ronnette
  • Marley Morris, Xandria Hataway, and Will Skelton ensemble

Little Shop of Horrors,book and lyrics by Howard Ashman and music by Alan Menken, is based on the film by Roger Corman, screenplay by Charles Griffith.  It is presented through special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI).  The production will open April 16, 2020, and run Fridays, Saturdays, and Sundays through May 3.  Tickets for this musical will go on sale February 1stand will be $12 in advance and $14 at the door if available.


Prattville Announces for Little Women!

Prattville’s Way Off Broadway Theatre is pleased to announce its production of Little Women opening February 13, 2020, and running through March 1. This play, directed by Patrick McDonald, is adapted by Scott Davidson from Louisa May Alcott’s classic novel and produced by special arrangement with Pioneer Drama Services, Inc.

Congratulations to all members of this wonderful cast:

  • Emma Crockett as Meg March
  • Kerra Johnson as Jo March (objective)
  • Grace O’Riley as Jo March (subjective)
  • Rebecca Schannep as Beth March
  • Mackenzie Skelton as Amy March
  • Anie’ah Rawlinson as Hannah Mullett
  • Pamela Barnes as Marmee (Mrs. March)
  • Teri Sweeney as Aunt March
  • Bethany Gunter as Mrs. Gardener
  • Kenna Shields as Sallie Gardener
  • Kaylee Holmes as Annie Moffat
  • Emme Parker as Belle Moffat
  • Tanner Parrish as Theodore Laurence
  • Noah DePace as John Brooke
  • Will Skelton as Mr. March