Create PDF

Autauga County Commission


Autauga County Commissioners »

District 1
Sid Thompson
508 Sheila Blvd
Prattville, AL 36066

District 2
John Thrailkill
137 County Road 21S
Prattville, AL 36067

District 3
Van Smith

Prattville, AL 36067

District 4
Marshall Reese
2066 County Rd. 57
Prattville, AL 36067

District 5
Carl Johnson
1525 Alt. County Rd. 40 W.
Prattville, AL 36067



Character Trait for May

IACC Eagle LogoAlertness
Being aware of what is taking place around me so I can have the right responses.

Click the trait to see this month's Character newsletter (and a list of previous editions). For a list of all traits, or to view past newsletters, please visit the Prattville-Autauga Character Coalition website. To subscribe, please use our E-newsletter subscriber feature and be sure to "check" Character Coalition when completing the brief form.